Share

Halo Reach release times – Master Chief returns to PC in less than 24 hours

Halo: Reach comes to the Master Chief Collection tomorrow, and that means that Master Chief’s return to PC is nearly here. The glorious return of Halo PC has been a long time coming, and that return officially happens on December 3. Now, developer 343 has provided a list of release times for the big Reach reissue.

Halo: Reach will have a single, global release time across platforms. It will launch December 3 at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 GMT. Community director Brian Jarrard confirms there will be no pre-load options for the release. You can get reach as part of Xbox Game Pass for PC, or for individual purchase on the Microsoft store or Steam at $9.99 / £6.99 / €9.99.

You can pre-order the full Master Chief Collection on PC for $39.99 / £29.99 / €39.99, which will include Reach, as well as Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2: Anniversary, Halo 3, Halo 3: ODST, and Halo 4 as each game is ported.